Contact Us

Cranbrook

Parts:
trevorq@dunloptrucks.com

Service:
kevinq@dunloptrucks.com

Body Shop:
frank@rmcollision.ca

PARTS DEPARTMENT
Monday to Saturday 7AM–6PM

SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Monday to Saturday 7AM–5:30PM
* Ammenities: free coffee and water, satellite TV, and WIFI

After Hours On Call:

For afterhours(outside Monday to Saturday 7:00 a.m – 6:00 p.m.) parts or service please call 250-489-3110 and follow the prompts and someone will call you back as soon as possible.

1125 Cobham Avenue West, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 6T3, Canada.
250-489-3110
Toll Free:
1-800-663-2308
Collision Centre:
250-489-3110
Fax:
250-489-1664

Branch Managers

Branch Managers

Frank Dorogdi

Body Shop Manager
Cranbrook

(250) 489-3110
ext. 122

Kevin Quaife

Director of Service
Cranbrook

(250) 489-3110
ext. 106

Chad Fabro

Service Manager
Cranbrook

(250) 489-3110
ext. 116

Trevor Qually

Parts Manager
Cranbrook

(250) 489-3110
ext. 101

Shelley Vaters

Accounting Manager
Cranbrook

(250) 489-3110
ext. 114

Lethbridge

Information:
Yvonnek@dunloptrucks.com

Parts:
tobyr@dunloptrucks.com

Sales:
kashab@dunloptrucks.com

Service:
vincentv@dunloptrucks.com

Body Shop:
bryces@dunloptrucks.com

Warranty:
jtaylor@dunloptrucks.com

Hours
Parts Department Monday – Friday 7AM – 6PM Saturday 7:30AM – 4PM
Service Department Monday – Friday 7:30AM – 6PM Saturday 7:30AM – 4PM
Body Shop Monday – Friday 8AM – 6PM
Sales Department Monday – Friday 8AM – 6PM
* Ammenities: free coffee and water, satellite TV, WIFI, beds, shower, and laundry

After Hours On Call Service:

403-317-2450 or 1-888-345-3036

4110 9 Ave N, Lethbridge, AB T1H 6L9, Canada
403-317-2450
Toll Free:
1-888-345-3036
Fax:
403.317.2499

Branch Managers

Kasha Baldwin

DFCIC/CIC

Branch Managers

Vincent VanRhee

Service Manager
Lethbridge

403-317-2450
ext. 209

Bryce Schrage

Body Shop Manager
Lethbridge

(403) 317-2450
ext. 218

Jordan Slomp

General Manager
Lethbridge

(403) 317-2450
ext. 203

Richard Petrik

Customer/Technical Support Manager
Lethbridge

Toby Rombough

Parts Manager
Lethbridge

403-317-2450
ext. 212

Medicine Hat

Information:
murraym@dunloptrucks.com

Service:
marshalll@dunloptrucks.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT
Monday to Friday 8:00AM–5:00PM

SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Monday to Friday 8:00AM–5:00PM
* Ammenities: free coffee and water, satellite TV, and WIFI

After Hours On Call:

403-529-5579 or 1-877-833-3888

1782 32 St SW, Medicine Hat, AB T1B 3N8, Canada
403-529-5579
Toll Free:
1-877-833-3888
Fax:
403.528.9820

Branch Managers

Branch Managers

Murray Mykytiw

General Manager
Medicine Hat

(403) 529-5579
ext. 108

Marshall Leader

Service Manager
Medicine Hat

403-529-5579
ext. 102