Contact Us

Cranbrook

Information:
info@dunlopwesternstar.com

Parts:
trevorq@dunloptrucks.com

Sales:
sales@dunlopwesternstar.com

Service:
chadf@dunloptrucks.com

Body Shop:
jason@rmcollision.ca

Warranty:
warranty@dunlopwesternstar.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT
Monday to Saturday 7AM–6PM

SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Monday to Saturday 7AM–5:30PM
* Ammenities: free coffee and water, satellite TV, and WIFI

After Hours On Call:

For afterhours(outside Monday to Saturday 7:00 a.m – 6:00 p.m.) parts or service please call 250-489-3110 and follow the prompts and someone will call you back as soon as possible.

1125 Cobham Avenue West, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 6T3, Canada.
778-517-8200
Toll Free:
1-800-663-2308
Collision Centre:
250-489-3110
Fax:
250-489-1664

Branch Managers

Jason Taylor

CIC
Cranbrook


Social Networks

Branch Managers

Kevin Quaife

Director of Service
Cranbrook

(250) 489-3110
ext. 106

Chad Fabro

Service Manager
Cranbrook

(250) 489-3110
ext. 116

Trevor Qually

Parts Manager
Cranbrook

(250) 489-3110
ext. 101

Jason Thom

Body Shop Manager
Cranbrook

Shelley Vaters

Accounting Manager
Cranbrook

(250) 489-3110
ext. 114

Lethbridge

Information:
Yvonnek@dunloptrucks.com

Parts:
rodc@dunloptrucks.com

Sales:
kashab@dunloptrucks.com

Service:
kylec@dunloptrucks.com

Body Shop:
bryces@dunloptrucks.com

Warranty:
jtaylor@dunloptrucks.com

Hours
Parts Department Monday – Friday 7AM – 6PM Saturday 7AM – 5:30PM
Service Department Monday – Saturday 7AM – 5:30PM
Body Shop Monday – Friday 8AM – 5PM
Sales Department Monday – Friday 8AM – 6PM
Saturday 8AM–4PM
* Ammenities: free coffee and water, satellite TV, WIFI, beds, shower, and laundry

After Hours On Call Service:

403-317-2450 or 1-888-345-3036

4110 9 Ave N, Lethbridge, AB T1H 6L9, Canada
403-317-2450
Toll Free:
1-888-345-3036
Fax:
403.317.2499

Branch Managers

Kasha Baldwin

DFCIC/CIC
Cranbrook


Branch Managers

Kyle Campbell

Service Manager
Lethbridge

Rod Casson

Parts Manager
Lethbridge

403-317-2450
ext. 212

Bryce Schrage

Body Shop Manager
Lethbridge

(403) 317-2450
ext. 218

Kevin Quaife

General Manager
Lethbridge

(403) 317-2450
ext. 203

Richard Petrik

Customer/Technical Support Manager
Lethbridge

Taber

Parts:
leea@dunloptrucks.com

Service:
kevinq@dunloptrucks.com

Hours
Parts Department Monday- Friday 7:30AM – 5PM Saturday On Call
Service Department Monday- Friday 8AM – 5PM Saturday On Call
Body Shop Monday – Friday 8AM – 6PM
Sales Department Monday – Friday 8AM – 6PM
Saturday 8AM–4PM
* Ammenities: free coffee and water, satellite TV, WIFI, beds, shower, and laundry

After Hours On Call Service:

403-416-8020 or 1-888-345-3036

5703 62 St,Taber, AB T1G 1Y6, Canada
403-416-8020
Toll Free:
1-888-345-3036
Fax:
403.317.2499

Branch Managers

Kasha Baldwin

DFCIC/CIC
Cranbrook


Branch Managers

Lee Ainscough

Parts Manager
Medicine Hat, Taber

Kevin Quaife

Branch Manager
Taber

(403) 317-2450
ext. 203

Medicine Hat

Our Medicine Hat Location has moved, Visit us at our New Location