facebook_pixel

Dunlop Sterling Western Star Truck Centre Ltd.
Cranbrook

1125 Cobham Avenue West
Cranbrook, BC
V1C 6T3
Canada

T. (250) 489-3110
Toll Free. 1-800-663-2308
Fax. (250)-489-1664
Collision Centre.(778) 517-8200

Hours
Monday to Saturday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm

After Hours On Call:
For afterhours(outside Monday to Saturday 7:00 a.m – 6:00 p.m.) parts or service please call 250-489-3110 and follow the prompts and someone will call you back as soon as possible.

Dunlop Western Star Truck Centre Ltd.
Lethbridge

4110 9 Ave N, Lethbridge, AB T1H 6L9

T. 403.317.2450
Toll Free. 1.888.345.3036
Fax. 403.317.2499

Email Addresses
Info – info@dunlopwesternstar.com
Parts – parts@dunlopwesternstar.com
Sales – sales@dunlopwesternstar.com
Service – service@dunlopwesternstar.com
Bodyshop – collision@dunlopwesternstar.com
Warranty- warranty@dunlopwesternstar.com

Hours
Monday to Friday 7:00 am to Midnight
Saturday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

After Hours On Call Service:
403-317-2450 or 1-888-345-3036

Dunlop Sterling Western Star Truck Centre Ltd.
Medicine Hat

1782 32 St SW, Medicine Hat, AB T1B 3N8

T. 403.529.5579
Toll Free. 877.833.3888
Fax. 403.528.9820

Hours

PARTS DEPARTMENT
Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday 8 am to 4:30 pm

SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Monday to Saturday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

After Hours On Call:
403-529-5579 or 1-877-833-3888