Contact Us

Cranbrook

Parts:
trevor@rockymountaindiesel.com

Service:
kevin@rockymountaindiesel.com

Body Shop:
jason@rockymountaindiesel.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT
Monday to Saturday 7AM–6PM
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Monday to Saturday 7AM–5:30PM
* Drivers Lounge Amenities Available

After Hours On Call:

For afterhours(outside Monday to Saturday 7:00 a.m – 6:00 p.m.) parts or service please call 250-489-3110 and follow the prompts and someone will call you back as soon as possible.

1125 Cobham Avenue West, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 6T3, Canada.
250-489-3110
Toll Free:
1-800-663-2308
Collision Centre:
250-489-3110
Fax:
250-489-1664

Branch Managers

Kevin Quaife

Service Manager
Cranbrook

(250) 489-3110 ext. 106

Trevor Qually

Parts Manager
Cranbrook

(250) 489-3110 ext. 101

Jason Thom

Body Shop Manager
Cranbrook

(250) 489-3110 ext. 202

Shannon Tang

Bodyshop Assistant Manager
Cranbrook

(250) 489-3110 ext. 204

Shelley Vaters

Accounting Manager
Cranbrook

(250) 489-3110 ext. 114

Lethbridge

Information:
info@dunlopwesternstar.com

Parts:
parts@dunlopwesternstar.com

Sales:
sales@dunlopwesternstar.com

Service:
service@dunlopwesternstar.com

Body Shop:
collision@dunlopwesternstar.com

Warranty:
warranty@dunlopwesternstar.com

Monday to Friday 7AM–12AM
Saturday 7AM–4PM

After Hours On Call Service:

403-317-2450 or 1-888-345-3036

4110 9 Ave N, Lethbridge, AB T1H 6L9, Canada
403-317-2450
Toll Free:
1-888-345-3036
Fax:
403.317.2499

Branch Managers

Bryce Schrage

Body Shop Manager
Lethbridge

(403) 317-2450 ext. 469

Werner Schrage

General Manager
Lethbridge

(403) 317-2450 ext. 452

Gord Goulding

Service Manager
Lethbridge

(403) 317-2450 ext. 458

Jerry Small

Sales Manager
Lethbridge

(403) 317-2450 ext. 451

Toby Rombough

Parts Manager
Lethbridge

(403) 317-2461 ext. 461

Medicine Hat

Information:
infomh@dunlopwesternstar.com

Parts:
doug.rue@dunlopwesternstar.com

Service:
chris.paterson@dunlopwesternstar.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT
Monday to Friday 7AM–5:30PM
Saturday 8AM–4:30PM

SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Monday to Saturday 8AM–4:30PM

After Hours On Call:

403-529-5579 or 1-877-833-3888

1782 32 St SW, Medicine Hat, AB T1B 3N8, Canada
403-529-5579
Toll Free:
1-877-833-3888
Fax:
403.528.9820

Branch Managers

Chris Paterson

Service Manager
Medicine Hat

(403) 529-5579 ext. 102

Amanda Tunke

Office Manager
Medicine Hat

(403) 529-5579 ext. 113

Doug Rue

Parts Manager
Medicine Hat

(403) 529-5579 ext. 107